Monday, January 28, 2013

ALA Youth Media Award Winners Announced

Here is your list of winners and honorees. Read it and leap! 

Congratulations to all the honored books and media - and to all the hard working committee members who include Wisconsinites Sharon Grover, Amber Creger, Anne Callaghan (and perhaps others but I can't get into the YALSA committee members list as a non-member - comment and let us know who you are!)

No comments: